Best Tex Mex
Browse through
Our Delicious Menu


Written By Bizmode Creativo on Thursday, May 19, 2011 | May 19, 2011

Tequila, Mexican spirit made from the blue agave plant, primarily in the area surrounding the city of Tequila.

Tequila is usually sold in one of five categories:

1) Plata (“silver”) is aged less then two months in stainless steel or neutral oak barrels.

2) Oro (“gold”) is a mixture of plata tequila and reposado tequila.

3) Reposado (“rested”) is aged a minimum of two months, but less than a year in oak barrels of any size.

4) Añejo (“aged”) is aged a minimum of one year, but less than three years in small oak barrels.

5) Extra Añejo (“ultra aged”) is aged a minimum of three years in oak barrels.
Tequila by the glass:

SILVER: Patron, Don Julio, Herradura

GOLD: Cuervo, Sauza


ANEJO: Patron, Don Julio, Sauza, Herradura

About Bizmode Creativo


Post a Comment